top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Kohari

Personality Quiz

1. Full name & Gender?

Nahla Voda, female

2. Species?

water personified

3. Zodiac Sign?

cancer

4. 3 fears?

darkness, being alone, loud noises

5. 3 things I love?

my fish, watercolors, sinking ships of unworthy men

6. 4 turn ons?

choking on water, eels, baths, fishing line bondage

7. 4 turn offs?

old fishermen, burning candles, littering, oil

8. Best friend?

koi fish

9. Sexual orientation?

asexual

10. Height?

changing, normally 5'3 when I want to blend in with the humans on Earth

11. What do I miss the most?

unpolluted water

12. Favorite color?

blue

13. My current crush?

myself

14. Favorite quote?

"a little water is a sea to an ant"

15. Favorite place?

behind my waterfall

16. Favorite music?

lofi with rainfall soundtracks

17. Favorite Food?

seaweed salad

18. Eye color?

blue

19. Hair, fur, scales or skin color?

cool toned, fair skin and white hair with blue tones

20. Style?

airy, neutral outfits

21. Last book I read?

Creepy Creatures of the Deep, was trying to find a picture of my ex

22. Have I ever kissed that last person I texted?

yes

23. Someone I love?

a young man lost at sea

24. Current relationship status?

single

25. Relationship with my parents?

horrible, I'm rising the sea levels to rebel

26. Favorite holiday

Earth Day

27. Political standing.

I don't concern myself with human politics

28. Tattoos I have.

white tattoos on my arms

29. Tattoos I want.

none

30. Last person I hugged.

the young man lost at sea when he was crying

31. What I did during quarantine.

hung out at the beach

32. How long does it take me to get ready?

I'm always naturally picture perfect

33. Where am I right now?

visiting the waterfall nymphs

34. My main addiction?

sea weed

35. My profession?

goddess of all things water

36. My education?

self taught

37. Where I grew up?

grew up traveling

38. Best 2 personality traits?

flexible, selfless

39. 2 worst personality traits?

I hold grudges easily, lash out when upset

40. What I love most about myself?

how caring I am for other beings

41. What I love most about my friends?

they give good advice

42. What my friends love most about me?

I am always there

43. How do I feel right now?

tranquil

44. My Religion?

none, I am the creator and provider of life

45. My pet(s)?

an otter


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page